Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Gallatin County Board of Education Members

Amanda Dunavent - School Board Chairman
 Becky Burgett - School Board Vice-Chairman
Ashley McCord - Board Member
Hargis Davis - Board Member
Jon Jones - Board Member
Chuck Cash - Superintendent
 School Board Secretary
Jake Thompson - School Board Attorney


Gallatin County Board of Education Agenda and Minutes

Gallatin County Board of Education Policies and Procedures


Gallatin County Board of Education Calendar and Videos
*All meetings begin at 6:00PM in the Gallatin County Central Office unless noted
*All items are due ten days prior to the meeting date