Open vision bar

Fourth Grade

4th Grade

Welcome to 4th Grade! We are excited to get the school year started.  You will find out whose class you are in on August 20th. 

4th Grade Teachers and Contact Information

Teachers email Remind Codes
Katie Burlew katie.burlew@gallatin.kyschools.us text @burlew4 to 81010
Andrew Calland andrew.calland@gallatin.kyschools.us text @terrecall4 to 81010
Amanda Terrell amanda.terrell@gallatin.kyschools.us text @terrecall4 to 81010
Jensen Wainscott jensen.wainscott@gallatin.kyschools.us text @wainmelch to 81010
Erin Melching

erin.melching@gallatin.kyschools.us

text @wainmelch to 81010

Additional Support

   
Lisa Ray  lisa.ray@gallatin.kyschools.us  
Chelsea Young     

You can also contact us by calling the school at (859) 567-2060

 

Important Information

Supply List (Spanish version)

4th Grade Google Meet Live Schedule
4th Grade Schedule 

Welcome Newsletter

Connect with your child's teachers and school

Visit our 4th grade google site

Virtual Open House videos

Gallatin County Upper Elementary Facebook page

 

  Great FREE Online Resources

 

Khan Academy- great daily schedule and lessons!

 

BrainPop Jr- the kids love this! Everyone has FREE access to login right now.

BrainPop- the kids love this! Everyone has FREE access to login right now

Scholastic- GREAT for reading

Virtual Field Trips- Go exploring with these fun interactive field trips!