Open vision bar

8th Grade

8th Grade

Welcome Back Wildcats!

Class of 2025

 

 8th Grade Teachers

 

Karen Maxwell

Social Studies

karen.maxwell@gallatin.kyschools.us

Tammy Murphy

Math

tammy.murphy@gallatin.kyschools.us

Sandy Jacoby

Special Education

sandy.jacoby@gallatin.kyschools.us

Anna Tillett

Math

anna.tillett@gallatin.kyschools.us

Kitty Williamson

Science

kitty.williamson@gallatin.kyschools.us

Emily Lowe

ELA

emily.lowe@gallatin.kyschools.us

 

Google Classroom Links

Google Classroom Codes*

Specials Classroom Codes*

*Must have Gallatin County Public School log in

 

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook!!

help

Chromebook Issue?  Click on the icon above to create a help ticket!