Open vision bar

School Contact Information

Last Updated: 7/13/2021 1:12 AM

School Contact Information

Phone 859-567-7640           Fax 859-567-8222

Angela Lewis                       Principal                            Angela.Lewis@gallatin.kyschools.us

Andrew Calland                   Assistant Principal             Andrew.calland@gallatin.kyschools.us 

Kaycee Thompson             School Counselor               Kaycee.Thompson@gallatin.kyschools.us

Steven Coomer                   YSC Coordinator               Steven.Coomer@gallatin.kyschools.us

Brian Brentlinger                Mental Health Counselor    Brian.Brentlinger@gallatin.kyschools.us

Rachel Riddle                     Registrar                            Rachel.Riddle@gallatin.kyschools.us 

Cathy Bronk                       School Secretary                Cathy.Bronk@gallatin.kyschools.us

Nicole Towles                    Attendance Clerk                Nicole.Towles@gallatin.kyschools.us