Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

7th Grade

7th Grade

 

7th Grade 2018-2019 Supply List

7th Grade Team
Mrs. Brenda Bowling, Science, Team Lead, Science Department Head
     Brenda.Bowling@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Sarah Chisenhall, Math I, Math Department Head
     Sarah.Chisenhall@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Dillon Craig, Special Education
     Dillon.Craig@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kelly Hereford, Social Studies
     Kelly.Hereford@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Sandy Jacoby, Special Education
     Sandy.Jacoby@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Emily Lowe, English Language Arts, English Department Head
     Emily.Lowe@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Alyssa Menchen, Social Studies with a Focus in Writing (Fall 2018 ONLY)
     Alyssa.Menchen@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Tammy Murphy, Math II (Spring 2019 ONLY)
     Tammy.Murphy@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Nicole Towles, Instructional Assistant
     Nicole.Towles@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Jamie Wright, Instructional Assistant
     Jamie.Wright@Gallatin.kyschools.us


Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Scott Reed, 7th and 8th grade band
     Scott.Reed@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physican Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Biddle, Principal
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Linda Edmondson, Athletic Director
     Linda.Edmondson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Latasha Lewis, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
     Latasha.Lewis@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Rachel Riddle, Health Assistant
     Rachel.Riddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us