Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade 2018-2019 Supply List

6th Grade Team
Mr. Chris Bierman, Science    
     Chris.Bierman@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Dillon Craig, Special Education
     Dillon.Craig@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Sandy Jacoby, Special Education
     Sandy.Jacoby@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Alyssa Menchen, Social Studies with a Focus in Writing (Spring 2019 ONLY)
     Alyssa.Menchen@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Tammy Murphy, Math 2 (ONLY Fall 2018)
     Tammy.Murphy@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Caitlyn Rawe (Roberts), English/Reading
     Cailtyn.Roberts@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Laurie Womble, Geography
     Laurie.Womble@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Mandy Young, Math and Team Lead
     Mandy.Young@Gallatin.kyschools.us

 

Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6th grade band, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physican Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Biddle, Principal
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Linda Edmondson, Athletic Director
     Linda.Edmondson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Latasha Lewis, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
     Latasha.Lewis@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Rachel Riddle, Health Assistant
     Rachel.Riddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us